Ansprechpartner

Benedikt Marx

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)5324-7735-0
b.marx@marx-it-service.de

Silvia Marx

Geschäftsführerin

Tel. +49 (0)5324-7735-0
s.marx@marx-it-service.de

 

 

 

Lars Dombrowski

Teamleiter Vertrieb / Einkauf

+49 (0)5324-7735-14
l.dombrowski@marx-it-service.de

Martin Preiß

Teamleiter Systems Engineer

+49 (0)5324-7735-40
m.preiss@marx-it-service.de

Kevin Herold

Serviceleiter / Prokurist

+49 (0)5324-7735-30
k.herold@marx-it-service.de

Alexander Bruder

Stellv. Serviceleiter

+49 (0)5324-7735-45
a.bruder@marx-it-service.de

Silvia Behrens

Teamleiterin Buchhaltung

+49 (0)5324-7735-11
s.behrens@marx-it-service.de